Last updated: June 21. 2014 10:34AM - 731 Views
Staff report

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

PEMBROKE — The Chancellors and Honors Lists for Spring 2014 at the The University of North Carolina at Pembroke have been released.

Scotland County residents named to the Chancellors List are Erin Swails Ray; Daren L. Alford; Robin R. Caswell; Adam Alexander Collins-Belshe; Michael James Giannini; Casey Marie Haywood; Cassie Marie Haywood; Claire Elizabeth Ingram; Lauren Brooke Medlin and Joey Lynn Pierce.

Scotland County residents named to the Honors List are Emily Cartrette; Michael Christopher Parker; Erin Marie Paul; Megan N. Tillman; Grier Bryce Goins; Jeremiah Shalom Moore; Heather Lynn Quick; Erin Nancy Shelley; Jessica Paige Shelley; Daniel Monroe Walters; Matthew Wright Adams; Julian Butler; Gwendolyn Denise Clark; Hannah Marie G’alan; Mark Lawrence Dadis German; Clara Morgan Gibson; Taylor M. Gibson; Kenneth Maurice Hall; Megan E. Haywood; Ariana Jones; Gregory Jorgensen; Breyonia V. Moore; Erika Chantelle Moore; Cody A. Parker; Caroline Paige Pridgen; Daniel Lee Starling; Jawanza Williams; Courtney Leann Chavis; Richard Earl Johnson; Sarah Grey Laviner and D’Andra Da’shea Spinks.

To be named to the Chancellor’s List a student must maintain a 3.7 GPA while carrying 12 or more credit hours. To be named to the Honors List a student must have a minimum GPA of 3.2 while carrying 12 or more credit hours.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Laurinburg Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com